Prabowo VS Jokowi - Epic Rap Battles Of Presidency

Dipublikasikan tanggal 8 Apr 2019
Hidup Indonesia! Siapa yang menang? Kalian yang tentukan! 17 April 2019. Pilpres dan Pemilu 2019! #TheRematch #PrabowoVsJokowi #EpicRapBattlesOfPresidency
This video's format is inspired by Nice Peter (id-tv.org/username-nicepeter)
and epicLLOYD (id-tv.org/username-EpicLLOYD)
from the Epic Rap Battles of History Series. id-tv.org/username-ERB
We recognize completely that this format is theirs and we are merely using this format as a medium in which we as ID-tvrs can share the story of the upcoming elections in Indonesia. We mean no violations of intellectual property and we are merely doing this for entertainment purposes. Thank you very much to the guys who do the original show.
And as for the video itself, this is a fun video, not to be taken seriously by anyone, particularly, Indonesians.
Please enjoy and may we have an amazing election process on the 17th of April 2019.
This is by no means a political campaign of any sort.
This has been a Da Lopez Entertainment Production.
Executive Producer - Andovi da Lopez & Jovial da Lopez
Director - @andovidalopez @Jovialdalopez
Music by Myst DeiSanto @mystdeisanto
Thank you to everyone involved in this production.
Production Manager: Anastasia Febri - @anastasiafebri
Talent Coordinator: Bella Tobing - @bellzky16
Make Up Artist: Nathania Ingrid - @niaingrid
Asst. MUA: Josephine Gratia - @josephinegratia
Asst. Director: Karina Taurusia - @karinataurusia
DoP: Leontius Tito - @leontiustito
Gaffer: Muhammad Abdulloh - @m2abdulloh
Asst. Cam. : Andreas Kurniadi - @masdeas
Lighting Team:
- Raka Jaya
- Hizkia
- Hugo Sagalang
- Sawiji
Art Director: Dave Aryza - @davearyza
Art Team:
- Echose
- Gerry Fernando
- Dea “Ambon”
Wardrobe Coordinator: Clara Jovita - @clarajovita
Wardrobe Asst.: Regita Arisdyasty - @regitaaris
Editor Supervisor: Axel Christian - @acjoo
Asst. Production Manager: Ancilla Pramudita - @anchira
BTS: Kamalik - @vincentkamalik
Editor: Anmax Studio - @anmax.studio
Executive Producer: SkinnyIndonesian24 - @andovidalopez @jovialdalopez

Komentar